DoW2 Intervievs Part I - WISE WINDU

This forum will probably suffice for this category.
egewithin
Level 5

DoW2 Intervievs Part I - WISE WINDU

Postby egewithin » Wed 15 Jul, 2015 2:08 am

Greetings citizens of Imperium! From now on, I am the reporter of this forum and going to do unnecessery but fun jobs for you. Today, we have met with Wise Windu and I am so exayted!!!

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Can you discribe what do you look like? We haven't seen your photos very much.

I look a lot like a Warp Spider, and can also teleport like one.

Puppys or kittens?

Puppies will always be better.

What is the most inpiring movie you have ever watched?

Maybe not inspiring, but I really liked Se7en a lot. Snatch, too.

What is you job? If student, what student are you?

I'm a student. Originally Physics, now Environmental Geology with a minor in Physics.

What is your biggest fear?

Death is pretty bad. Any type of death, really.

What is your favorite hero and why?

If you mean super hero ( which I didn't :x ), I'd say probably Batman. He doesn't have any super powers (money?), and the universe he's in relies a lot on the theme of psychosis and mental instability, which is pretty interesting I think.

If you had to live together with a member of this forum in he same house, who is the person which will directly deleted from your list?

Forest. He knows why ... Mostly just to make him mad.

Politics and you? How is it going on there?